PRODUCTS  >  Lenox

Lenox,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichun

We began in 1915 with a 10-employee team and a passion for bringing customers faster-cutting, longer-lasting hacksaw blades. Now, more than 100 years later, our passion hasn't changed.Our passion for performance drives continued investment in our plant, enabling extensive research and development powered by the most advanced manufacturing technology. Our customers experience the results in products that outperform conventional tools and deliver more value.

Lenox,QXP,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungQXP

QXP™ is the one of the Bi-metal band saw blades. It is suitable for the solids of mild to moderate machinability. Because of its extreme positive rake tooth form, the deep gullet design and the proprietary backing steel preparation, it provided increased fatigue life and increased cutting rates.

Lenox,LXP,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungLXP

LXP is the one of the Bi-metal band saw blades. The feature is faster cutting of solid materials. The extreme positive rake tooth form for easier penetration. Moreover, Deep gullets for improved chip carrying capacity with less feed force.

Lenox,Classic,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungClassic

Classic is the classical Bi-metal band saw blades to be applied in several areas . Its has a patented TUFF TOOTH design reduces tooth strippage. Classic is also a M42 high speed steel edging for excellent heat and wear resistance.

Lenox,GT,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungGT

GT is one of the bi-metal band saw blades. The feature is high performance sawing. The unique gullet design for increased beam strength. When the precision group teeth work in the hardening alloys, the optimum chip format well.

LLenox,RX+,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungRX+

RX+ is the one of the bi-metal band saws blades. It is designed to cut structural, tubing and bundles. The patented tooth profile resists tooth strip page even higher feed rates. It is also quiet cutting and reduced vibration.

Lenox,Q88,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungQ88

Q88 is premium multi-purpose bi-metal blade. The range of cutting from the low carbon steels to stainless steels has a great performance. The Proprietary ‘Q’ process increases fatigue life and eliminates band breaks. Advanced tooth geometry minimizes noise and vibration from the very first cut.

Lenox,mental-max,band saw blade, welding machine,lianheng,taiwan,taichungmental-max

The Lenox MetalMax Blades are a new innovation in cutting disc. The mental max cuts multiple materials like steel, sheet metal, stainless steel, rebar, cast iron, aluminium and non-ferrous metals. Also, because the Lenox MetalMax abrasive wheels are made with diamonds, the wheel doesn’t get smaller. The user gets the same cut throughout the life of the wheel, the depth doesn’t change. This enables the user to have better control, so the cuts are more precise.

GoTop

產品介紹  >  Lenox雷諾

Lenox雷諾,連亨企業有限公司,鋸帶,鋸床,Eberle臺灣總代理,連亨,lianheng,taiwan,taichung

Lenox為美國知名品牌,創立於1915年,歷經90多年的洗禮,從原先10名員工白手起家到遍佈70個國家及超過900名員工,我們不忘初衷,提供最高切削品質及耐用的鋸帶給每一位顧客。此外,Lenox建置ISO 9001品質控管系統,於設計、測試製造工具設備及鋸帶,確保鋸帶品質與穩定。

Lenox雷諾,QXPQXP

QXP為雙金屬鋸帶中,適用於切削廣泛的金屬鋸帶。由於大前角齒部構造、深齒槽設計及獨有的背材提高了抗疲勞壽命及高切削率。

Lenox雷諾,LXPLXP

LXP為雙金屬鋸帶中,最大特點是快速切削的實心工件,大前角齒型設計,更便於高穿透性,身齒槽設計,無需更大的近刀粒,提高排屑性能。

Lenox雷諾,ClassicClassic

Clssic顧名思義為雙金屬最為經典款,用途廣泛,專利的駝峰設計齒,減少拉齒,此外,M42的高速鋼齒間,耐熱及耐磨更是此產品一大特色。

Lenox雷諾,GTGT

GT是雙金屬鋸帶中,高性能鋸切為此一大特色,獨特的齒槽設計,增強鋸條的橫向承受力,精準的研磨齒切削堅硬的和合金鋼時,造就更優化的鐵屑形狀。

Lenox雷諾,RX+RX+

RX+是雙金屬鋸帶中,專為結構鋼、管材、成捆切削而設計。獨特的專利齒型,即便在高速進行下,也可避免連續拉齒的現象以及切削安靜並減少振動。

Lenox雷諾,Q88Q88

Q88為新一代多用途雙金屬生產型鋸帶,從碳鋼到高強度和金剛,皆可輕鬆鋸切。延續了Q系列的工藝有效減緩金屬疲勞,減少斷帶發生,同時也減少振動及噪音,保證切削品質。

Lenox雷諾,mental-maxmental-max

最新研發的雷諾圓盤鋸,可以切各式各樣的材料包含不修綱、鈑金、鋼材、鋼筋、鑄鐵、鋁、有色金屬等。主要特點在於能夠減少灰塵殘留及臭味,更重要的是由別於一般的圓盤鋸,MetalMax磨輪由鑽石製成,切得更準、耐久更高。

GoTop